Find us

655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101

PHONE (619) 231-6700

MANAGEMENT

Shayne Griffin, General Manager
Shayne@theshouthouse.com

Josefine JandingerMarketing Director
Josefine@theshouthouse.com

Christopher AlbrechtSales Manager
Sales@theshouthouse.com

Chelsea Johnson, Asst. General Manager
Chelsea@theshouthouse.com

Shaq Garner, Sr. Operations Manager
Shaq@theshouthouse.com

Calvin Barrios, Bar Manager
Calvin@theshouthouse.com

Jazmin Gomez-Gonzalez, Executive Chef
Jazmin@theshouthouse.com

Contact The Shout! House

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.