655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101, CLUB: (619)231-6700, FAX: (619)231-6777   |   Visit us next door at

Find us

ADDRESS

655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101

PHONE (619) 231-6700

FAX (619) 231-6777

CONTACT MANAGEMENT

Dawn Emry, General Manager
Dawn@theshouthouse.com

Josefine Jandinger, Marketing Manager
Josefine@theshouthouse.com, (619) 316-6300

Gaby Edmead, Sales Manager
Gaby@theshouthouse.com

Shane Judge, Bar Manager
Judge@theshouthouse.com

Brent Hersant, Executive Chef
Brent@theshouthouse.com

Ace Lawrence, Security Manager
Ace@theshouthouse.com