Find us

655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101

PHONE (619) 231-6700

MANAGEMENT

Nick Vance, General Manager
Nick@theshouthouse.com

Shayne Griffin, Director of Operations
Shayne@theshouthouse.com

Josefine JandingerMarketing Director
Josefine@theshouthouse.com

Christopher AlbrechtSales Manager
Sales@theshouthouse.com

Chelsea Johnsson, Sr. Operations Manager 
Chelsea@theshouthouse.com

Shaq Garner, Operations Manager
Shaq@theshouthouse.com

Jenna Biggane, Operations Manager
Jenna@theshouthouse.com

Calvin Barrios, Bar Manager
Calvin@theshouthouse.com

Ilan Ghitman, Executive Chef
Ilan@theshouthouse.com

Contact The Shout! House

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.