Find us

655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101

PHONE (619) 231-6700

MANAGEMENT

Nick Vance, General Manager
Nick@theshouthouse.com

Shayne Griffin, Assistant General Manager
Shayne@theshouthouse.com

Josefine JandingerSales & Marketing Director
Josefine@theshouthouse.com

Chelsea Johnsson, Floor Manager
Chelsea@theshouthouse.com

Calvin Barrios, Bar Manager
Calvin@theshouthouse.com

Ilan Ghitman, Kithen Manager
Ilan@theshouthouse.com

Contact The Shout! House

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.