Find us

ADDRESS

655 4th Ave, San Diego CA 92101

PHONE (619) 231-6700

CONTACT MANAGEMENT

Dawn Emry, General Manager
Dawn@theshouthouse.com

Gaby Edmead, Sales Manager
Gaby@theshouthouse.com

Josefine Jandinger, Marketing Manager
Josefine@theshouthouse.com

Shayne Griffin, Bar Manager
Shayne@thshouthouse.com

Brent Hersant, Executive Chef
Brent@theshouthouse.com

Ace Lawrence, Security Manager
Ace@theshouthouse.com